NEMCRC 2017 Champions

The NEMCRC would like to congratulate all of their 2017 Championship Winners:

Bob Farrington F400
Adrian Durkin Classic 250
Allan Ellis StockTwins
Andrew Tasker Open Unlimited
Bob Farrington Post Classic Senior
Gary West Pre-Injection Open
Gavin Browne/Murray McKay Open Sidecars
Gillian McGaw SuperTwins
Ian Lawton Pre-Injection 600
Ian Myers Classic Unlimited
Ian Russell Post Classic Junior
Jake Harkness Thunderbikes
Jim Rodger Classic 350
Keith Shepherd CB500
Ken Minns/Mark Henderson F600 Sidecars
Mark Herbertson Classic 500
Mike McLean F400
Richard Ferguson GP125

A full breakdown can be downloaded here:

5 – Final NEMCRC Champ Positions 2017